Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-20

Autumn Term

INSET days (Staff): Mon 2nd and Tues 3rd September

Term begins: Wed 4th September

Half Term: Mon 21st October to Fri 25th October

Term ends: Fri 20th December

 

Spring Term

INSET days (Staff): Mon 6th January 2020

Term begins: Tues 7th January

Half Term: Mon 17th February to Fri 21st February

Term ends: Fri 27th March

 

Summer Term

Term begins: Tue 14th April

Bank Holiday: Mon 4th May

Half term: Mon 25th May to Friday 29th May

Closure: Wed 5thJune**

Term ends: Fri 17th July

**(may move subject to Eid)

 

Term Dates 2020-21

Autumn Term

INSET days (Staff): Thur 3rd and Fri 4th September

Term begins: Mon 7th September

Half Term: Mon 26th October to Fri 30th October

Term ends: Fri 18th December

 

Spring Term

Term begins: Tues 4th January

Half Term: Mon 15th February to Fri 19th February

Term ends: Thurs 1st April

 

Summer Term

Term begins: Mon 19th April

Bank Holiday: Fri 3rd May

Closure: Fri 14th May**

Half term: Mon 31st May to Fri 4th June

Term ends: Wed 21st July

INSET days/Eid Closure: Thurs 22ndJuly & Fri 23rd July*

 

* (Staff only)

** (Eid weekend subject to change)

Student Login

STAFF LOGIN
PARENT LOGIN
SCHOOL BLOGS